We look forward to Greeting You!         

MISSION COMMUNITY DIARY 

FEBRUARY


Tuesday 7 February                 2.30pm           Barn Chapel      Oasis

Friday 9 February                    3.45pm           St Mary’s           Messy Church

Tuesday 13 February              12 noon           St Mary's Hall   Pancake Lunch

                                               6.30pm.           Lyte House       All Saints' Pancake Supper

Wednesday 14 February        7.00pm            All Saints'         Ash Wednesday Eucharist

Friday 16, 23  February         12.15pm.         Christian Community Centre   Lent Lunches

Monday 19 February              Various           CTiB Lent Courses begin

Tuesday 20 February             10.30am         Hunter's Moon  Coffee/Bring and Buy/Soup Lunch for Malawi.

Wednesday 21 February       11.15am          St Mary's  Meeting about 2018 fayres

Thursday 22 February            2.00pm           7 Wayside   Lyte Fingers Craft Group

Tuesday 27 February              Fairtrade Visit

MARCH

Friday 2 March                      12.15pm        Baptist Hall      Lent Lunch

Saturday 3 March                  10.00am       Christian Community Centre    Fairtrade Coffee Morning

Sunday 11 March                   6.30pm         Methodist Church  Fairtrade Service

Saturday 17 March                7.00pm          Scala Hall St Patrick's Cafe Random

Sunday 24 June                     10.00am        St Mary's     BMC  CONFIRMATION