We look forward to Greeting You!         

MISSION COMMUNITY DIARY 

DECEMBER

Sat 2 Dec                   2.30pm           Churston            Queen’s Anniversary tea/concert

Sun 3 Dec                  9.30am           All Saints'           Christingle Service

Sun 3 Dec                  3pm                St Mary’s            Blue Christmas Tree Service

Sun 3 Dec                  6.30pm           St Mary’s            BMC Advent Carol Service

Tues 5 Dec                                        Trawler              Lyte Fingers get-together

Wed 6 Dec                 2.30pm           Barn Chapel       Oasis

Fri 8 Dec                    3.45pm           St Mary’s            Messy Church

Fri 8 Dec                    7pm                All Saints'           RNLI Carol Service

Sun 10 Dec                3pm                St Mary’s            Christingle Service     

Fri 15 Dec                  6pm                Barn Chapel       Churston Junior Church Choir carols

Sat 16 Dec                 10.30am         Churston            Poinsettia Festival

Sat 16 Dec                 3pm                St Mary’s Hall    Outreach Christmas party

Sun 17 Dec                4.30pm           Kingswear          Ell’s Angels Concert

Sun 17 Dec                6.30pm           Churston            Service of lessons and carols

Sun 17 Dec                6.30pm           St Mary’s            Service of lessons and carols

Wed 20 Dec               7pm                Galmpton           Carols by the crib

Fri 22 Dec                   7pm                All Saints'          Service of lessons and carols

CHRISTMAS EVE (in addition to the normal Sunday services)

                                   3pm                Churston           Crib Service

                                   4pm                All Saints'          Nativity Play

                                   4pm                St Mary’s           Crib Service

                                   11.30pm    All Saints', Churston, St Mary’s Midnight Mass

CHRISTMAS DAY         10am         All Saints', Churston, Kingswear,  St.Mary’s   

                                                     Christmas Eucharist

Sun 31 Dec                  10am              Churston          BMC Joint Eucharist    

ADVANCE NOTICES

Wed 3 Jan                  2.30pm           Barn Chapel      Oasis

Fri 12 Jan                   3.45pm          St Mary’s           Messy Church

Thurs 25 Jan              2pm               155 N Boundary Rd   Lyte Fingers